Z is for Matthias Ziegler

I’m doing the A-Z April Challenge again. This year, I’m going to look only for composers born the same year as I was: 1955.

Today is Z, and my choice is Matthias Ziegler: Maschad
This is my last post of this year’s A-Z Challenge. It’s been fun. Thanks for everyone who visited and commented. Keep in touch.

Wikipedia entry for this Composer

About kurtnemes
Writer and Education Professional. Specialties include Ethics, Personal Memoir, Classical music, Tai Chi, Stress Reduction, Meditation, Coping, Classical Music, Aging, Love, Joy, Compassion and Equanimity (& what interests me.)

6 Responses to Z is for Matthias Ziegler

  1. I like it when I can find someone on the last day. It’s a serendipitous treasure, especially because it’s the music which drew me to click on your blog.

    I have a weekly event, The Monday Music Medicine Show, and had I been a veteran of A to Z, I might have considered music as my theme.

    I will enjoy looking back through your music catalog here, and finding more music medicine.

    Fim of Quantum Hermit: https://fimnorawestcaw.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. darlamsands says:

    Wonderful. And congratulations on meeting the challenge!

    Like

  3. kvennarad says:

    That was amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

